Club Roster

 






 

 

Current Roster

  Last Name First Name Email
 1 Fenn Justin ...
2 Pride Aaron ...
3 Harmych Larry ...
4 Curry  Adam ...
5 Stetson Leith ...
6 ... ... ...
7

...

... ...

Note: This List is Under Construction. Not all current members and email addresses are present.

Last Few Years Roster

  Last Name First Name Email
       
1 Albrecht Joe dellcat98@yahoo.com
2 Anthony Marcus marcus33@collegeclub.com
3 Ashworth Josh ashworjl@muohio.edu
4 Baker Amber bakeran1@muohio.edu
5 Berdiev Aziz  
6 Boeder Andy aboeder@hotmail.com
7 Brakey Matt BrakeyMN@muohio.edu
8 Brooks Scott brookssa@muohio.edu
9 Brown Jessica jessicabrown@excite.com
10 Chany Tony CHANGTY@MUOhio.Edu
11 Chapman Matt CHAPMAML@MUOhio.Edu
12 Dehoff Robert DEHOFFRC@MUOhio.Edu
13 Dieker Nicole diekernm@muohio.edu
14 Dominy Jon dominyja@muohio.edu
15 Edora Fred EDORAFB@muohio.edu
16 Fisher Levi FISHERL1@MUOhio.Edu
17 Friday James jefrick@hotmail.com
18 George Elizabeth itsibits@hotmail.com
19 Gribov Michael gribovm@muohio.edu
20 Grieshop Jeremy GRIESHJK@MUOhio.Edu
21 Griesmer John cementgoo@aol.com
22 Gruneisen Jeremy gruneijr@muohio.edu
23 Hague Chuck  
24 Hemlinger Matt HEMLINMJ@MUOhio.Edu
25 Hock Kevin HOCKKN@MUOhio.Edu
26 Janke Bob JANKERM@MUOhio.Edu
27 Jones Marlow  
28 Kaiser Ryan kariserrm@muohio.edu
29 Kelly Matt KELLYML@MUOhio.Edu
30 Kinsey Joe kinseyjw@muohio.edu
31 Kramer Michael kungfumonkeyboy@hotmail.com
32 Krivoshey Ari KRIVOSAS@MUOhio.Edu
33 Kroeger Jon kroegerjm@muohio.edu
34 Lani Jim LANIJA@MUOhio.Edu
35 Lehring Brent blehring@yahoo.com
36 Martin Brian Edward MARTINBE@MUOhio.Edu
37 Milone Becki Maryjane@muohio.edu
38 Montgomery Eric W. MONTGOEW@MUOhio.Edu
39 More Copeland MOREAC@MUOhio.Edu
40 Overholser Chris OVERHOCS@MUOhio.Edu
41 Pizza Tony PIZZAGA@MUOhio.Edu
42 Poppendeck Laura POPPENLA@MUOhio.Edu
43 Purdy Mindi purdymr1@muohio.edu
44 Pusich Megan pusichmm@muohio.edu
45 Raj Periyannan Gopal periyannang@hotmail.com
46 Richardson Scott  
47 Santangelo Rachel Santanra@muohio.edu
48 Schafer Keith SCHAFEK@MUOhio.Edu
49 Schwinn Rich SCHWINRT@MUOhio.Edu
50 Sidwell Rachel SIDWELRE@MUOhio.Edu
51 Smith James M.  
52 Smith Benjamin SMITHBP@MUOhio.Edu
53 Sofia Joe SofiaJo@muohio.edu
54 Stites Ron RRRebels@aol.com
55 Stofer Gordy  
56 Swallow Dustin swallodr@muohio.edu
57 Szulga Raoek SZULGARS@MUOhio.Edu
58 Thorkelson Greg thorkegd@muohio.edu
59 Vayumhasuvan Vimin Thai VAYUMHVT@MUOhio.Edu
60 Vershinin Alex avershinin@hotmail.com
61 Warner Blake WARNERBM@MUOhio.Edu
62 Weaver Nathaniel Silarian@yahoo.com
63 Webel Lance WEBELLA@MUOhio.Edu
64 Whitford James muhoops@hotmail.com
65 Woerner Bill frumble426@aol.com
66 Wright Andrew WRIGHTAP@MUOhio.Edu