Executive Committee of 2008/2009

 

 

 

Name

 

Post

Contact

Harishchandra Ghimire

President

ghimirh@muohio.edu

Tel: 513-461-3197

Thaneshwar Poudel

Vice-president

thanesp@muohio.edu

Tel: 513-593-2169

Sagar Rijal

Secretary

rijals@muohio.edu

Tel: 513-461-9231

Pramila Khanal

Treasurer

khanalp@muohio.edu

Tel: 828-506-0572

Prakash Koirala

Communication-in-charge

koiralp@muohio.edu

Tel: 513-461-1604

Dr. Janardan Subedi

Advisor

subedij@muohio.edu

Tel: 513-529-3432

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Committee of 2008/2009

 

 

 

Name

 

Post

Contact

Harishchandra Ghimire

President

ghimirh@muohio.edu

Tel: 513-461-3197

Thirth Raj Bhatta

Vice-president

bhattit@muohio.edu

Tel: 513-593-4746

Santosh Sapkota

Secretary

santosh_sapkota@hotmail.com

Tel: 513-593-6435

Rajesh Thapa

Treasurer

thapar@muohio.edu

Tel: 513-461-3973

Pramod Nepal

Communication-in-charge

nepalp@muohio.edu

Tel: 513-461-1601

Dr. Janardan Subedi

Advisor

subedij@muohio.edu

Tel: 513-529-3432